Bar Members

NO. NAME CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
SENIOR COUNSEL
1. Mathibedi Tebogo Frank (Mr) * 011 217 5000

082 416 9752

mathibedi@thulamelachambers.co.za

 

2. Mokoena Phillip (Mr) 011 217 5000

082 496 2734

pmokoena@mweb.co.za

pmokoena@thulamelachambers.co.za

3. Mokhare William  (Mr) * 011 282 3700

082 440 3944

wmokhare@gmail.com

wmokhare@duma.nokwe.co.za

4. Shakoane Gift (Mr) * 011 282 3700

083 473 9402

thekgo@giftlaw.co.za
5. Maakane Shimane Solomon (Mr) 082 738 9259

012 303 7447

maakane@law.co.za
6. Tsatsi Euphodia Kegomoditswe 011 2823700

076 425 8150

tsatsil@law.co.za

liza@tsatsilaw.com

7. Mphahlele Simon (Mr) * 082 550 5428 smphahlele@law.co.za
8. Tsatsawane Kennedy (Mr) * 011 535 0500

083 326 2711

ken@law.co.za
9. Mokadikoa – Chauke Mercedes Magdeline 083 521 2774 mokadikoa@gmail.com
10. Nthai Seth Azwihangwisi (Mr) * 083 625 5333

011 514 0169

picss@mweb.co.za
11.

 

Matebese Zinzile Zandisile (Mr) 083 412 9403

012 334 4025

matebese@law.c.za
12. Mosam Afzal (Mr) 011 535 1800 mosam@law.co.za
JUNIOR COUNSEL
1. Badela Ghandi (Mr) 082 9092 164 ghandi@badela.co.za
 2. Bodlani Phillip Langa (Mr) 083 769 4545 langabondlani@advocatesa.co.za
 3. Baloyi Pule Phillemon (Mr) 073 121 0023 puleb34@gmail.com
 4. Choeu Nthabiseng Rose (Ms) 076 754 2106 nthabiseng@lawcircle.co.za advnrchoeu@gmail.com
5. Diamond Andries Cornelus (Mr) 083 7044 155 012 303 7759 driesdiamond@gmail.com
 6. Dube Godfrey Dingaan Makgomolela (Mr) 082 373 6003 Dingane.g.dube@gmail.com
7. Adv. Fenyane Lavius Emmanuel Sentle 064 696 2311 senfen1@outlook.com
 8. Gadisi Tshiwela Violet (Ms) 072 6829 507 ggadisi68@gmail.com
9. Gaisa Emmanuel Nathi (Mr) * 082 821 2053 nathi@africa.legal
10. Gededger Buessy Freddy (Mr) 012 3037864

082 784 2254

bgededger@vodamail.co.za
 11. Green Stephanie (Ms) 082 556 6345 ssgreen@lawcircle.co.za
 12. Hopane Pharudi Salthiel (Mr) 084 495 3144 Pharudi.hopane@gmail.com
 13. Kekana Kamela Cedric (Mr) 076 0508603

079 048 6041

advkekana@webmail.co.za
 14. Kgatla Moipone (Ms) 011 217 5000

071 604 9759

moiponekgatla@gmail.com
 15. Khanyeza Nompumelelo Given (Ms) 083 700 077

011 883 1620

mpumikhanyeza@gmail.com
 16. Khosa Mavila (Ms) 079 277 8590 mavilakhosa@gmail.com
 17. Khoza Ravin (Mr) 071 071 3742 advkhozaravin@webmail.co.za advkhozarpractice@gmail.com
 18. Khumela Mpho (Ms)* 079 987 6506 khumelampho@gmail.com
 19. Khunou Freddy (Mr) * 074 367 3699 freddykhunouplkbar@gmail.com
20. Kwanaite Reshoketshwe (Ms) 072 987 6069 reshoketshwe@gmail.com
 21. Ledwaba Lesibana Gemine Philemon (Mr) 082 211 8833 geminel@vodamail.co.za
22. Adv. Lebese Risimate Evans 076 863 6123 evanslebese74@gmail.com
23. Adv. Letsoalo Moshebodi Betty 060 504 1953 advmoletsoalo@gmail.com
 24. Lithole Tshembeka Constance (Ms) 083 6344 949

011 535 1800

connie.lithole@gmail.com
 25. Maake Peter M. (Mr) *  078 329 2867 petermapheha@icloud.com
 26. Mabiletsa Simon Phillip (Mr) 011 077 9727

071 152 5510

spmabiletsa@gmail.com
 27. Mabodze Sello Victor (Mr) 072 796 5739 mabodzesv@gmail.com
 28. Maboea Kenneth Solomon (Mr) 082 806 3468 maboeakenneth@gmail.com
 29. Madavha Calvin Malope (Mr) * 072 650 8642 cmadavha@gmail.com
 30.  Madavha Mususumeli Beauty (Ms) * 082 391 8255 madavhabeauty@gmail.com
 31. Madiba Lebogang Jack Solomon (Mr) 012 303 7569

082 477 4693

madibajack@gmail.com
 32. Madula Mashau (Ms) 079 9656 956 mashaumadula@yahoo.com
33. Adv. Maila Malose Isaac 076 785 5493 isaacmaila24@gmail.com
34. Adv. Mdunyelwa Ntsindiso 073 666 5107 ntsindisomm@gmail.com
 35. Magongwa Raesetja Ephnetia (Ms) 079 817 0893 advevamagongwa@gmail.com
 36. Mahafha Ama Mmakosha (Ms) 079 817 0893 amamahafha@gmail.com
37. Mahasha Thubjane Levy (Mr)) 084 431 0414

061 383 0487

levymahasha@gmail.com
 38. Mahlangu Msongelwa Eulenda (Ms) * 079 878 0629 Mahlangu.me@webmail.co.za

Eulenda.mahlangu@graystonchambers.co.za

 39. Mahlase Katlego Monnadikotse (Mr) 076 228 9240 katlegomahlase@gmail.com

katlegomahlase@lawcircile.co.za

 40. Makamu Mushaisano Violet (Ms) 072 896 0578 mushai.violet@gmail.com
 41. Makgato Mpho Cyreal (Mr) 082 885 7431

084 662 2858

mphogato@law.co.za
 42. Makhambeni Peter William (Mr) 082 722 1745 Pwm002@gmail.com 
 43. Makhubedu Melato Adwell (Mr) 073 841 5828 melatomakhubedu@yahoo.com
44. Adv. Makoko Mohlakola Edgar 065 670 8053

072 699 7923

m.e.makoko@gmail.com
 45. Makoti Mokgerwa (Mr) * 011 217 5000

071 140 4235

makoti@platinumchambers.co.za

makotimm@gmail.com

 46. Makhuvha Humbulani (Mr) 072 044 0408 makhuvha@lantic.net
 47. Malange N. Lawrence (Mr) * 082 265 5028 advmalange@gmail.com
 48. Malatji Maria Marupeng (Ms)* 071 874 4549

072 288 4853

marupeng44@gmail.com
 49. Malatji Sello Robert (Mr) 060 871 9397 robsel.era@gmail.com
50. Adv. Maleka Legobole Damaris 073 382 3121 damarismaleka@gmail.com
51. Malowa Molatelo James (Mr) 012 549 563

082 757 5138

emperor.afroc@gmail.com
52. Makgato Mpho Cyreal (Mr) 082 885 7431

084 662 2858

mphogato@law.co.za
53. Makhambeni Peter William (Mr) 082 722 1745 Pwm002@gmail.com 
 54. Makhubedu Melato Adwell (Mr) 073 841 5828 melatomakhubedu@yahoo.com
55. Adv. Makofane Letladi Victor 076 197 0472 makovictor@gmail.com
 56. Makoti Mokgerwa (Mr) * 011 217 5000

071 140 4235

makoti@platinumchambers.co.za

makotimm@gmail.com

 57. Makhuvha Humbulani (Mr) 072 044 0408 makhuvha@lantic.net
 58. Malange Azwihangwisi Emmanuel (Mr) 081 758 1419

011 292 6900

amalange@icloud.com
 59. Malange N. Lawrence (Mr) * 082 265 5028 advmalange@gmail.com
 60. Malatji Maria Marupeng (Ms)* 071 874 4549

072 288 4853

marupeng44@gmail.com
61. Malatji Sello Robert (Mr) 060 871 9397 Robsel.era@gmail.com
 62. Malatjie Mihloti Stanley (Mr) 079 293 0540 stan.malatji@gmail.com
 63. Malowa Molatelo James (Mr) * 012 549 5631

082 757 5138

emperor.afro@gmail.com
 64. Maluleka Terries (Mr) 084 995 6382 Advocate.tmaluleka@gmail.com
 65. Maluleke Masenyani Thomas (Mr) 078 952 8846 advmalulekemt@gmail.com
66. Adv. Mamabolo Kgomotso Christopher 073 248 8921 chrismamabolo@rocketmail.com

 

67. Adv. Mamitwa Mpfumelo 079 242 8820 mmamitwa@gmail.com
 68. Managa P. (Mr) 071 731 9543 managak@law.co.za
69. Mankge Moira Thandoluhle (Ms) 082 954 2877

012 334 4101

advmankge@gmail.com
 70. Manthata Hildegard Motlatso (Ms) * 060 819 8907 mmanthata@webmail.co.za
 71. Manyage Thanyani Kenneth (Mr) 011 217 5000 t.manyage@vodamail.co.za
 72. Maphwanya Khathutshelo (Mr) 011 282 3700

072 111 1810

advkhathumaphwaynya@gmail.com
 73. Maphoto Malesela Paul (Mr) 082 404 5160

011 333 7800

mpmaphoto@mweb.co.za
 74. Marais Cindy  (Ms 082 661 6262 cindymarais@vodamail.co.za
 75. Mashabela Sello James (Mr) 076 707 4976 smashabela1@gmail.com
76. Adv. Mashabela Shokeng Solly 076 341 7025 www.mashabelass@gmail.com
77. Mashego Bongiwe (Ms) 079 659 9015

072 3010 754

bongiwe.mashego@gmail.com
 78. Mashele Mosupi (Mr) 083 533 2090 mosupi.mashele@gmail.com
 79. Mashele Valencia Ingrid (Ms 083 552 2071 vimashele@yahoo.com

valencia@lawcircle.co.za

 80. Mashilane Lerato (Mr) 071 987 7549 mashilanel@gmail.com
 81. Mashile Eddie Tebogo (Mr) * 072 232 8640 etmashile@gmail.com
 82. Mashimbye George Giyani (Mr) * 084 815 0582 ggmashimbye@gmail.com
 83. Masilo Mphiri Harold (Mr) * 078 102 1012 mphiri.masilo@gmail.com
 84. Masindi Moses (Mr) * 083 204 0124 moses.masindi2@gmail.com
 85. Masindi Takalana (Ms) * 082 973 4225 takalani.mashila@gmail.com
 86. Masoga Kota Ernest (Mr) * 072 697 2978 adv.masoga@gmail.com
87. Adv. Masutha Koketso Joseph 081 523 1036 koketsomasutha8@gmail.com
 88. Masweneng Frans Mohubedu (Mr) 078 606 8079 fmasweneng@gmail.com
 89. Matabane Ellentjie Mathabo (Ms) 064 857 3046 daddyhopematabane@gmail.com
 90. Mathabathe Stevens (Mr) * 079 966 3756 mathabathes@ymail.com
91. Adv. Mathabatha Nthepeletseng California 082 341 3333 cali.mathabatha@gmail.com
 92. Mathevula Rito Cliford (Mr) 078 977 5631 thevurc@gmail.com
 93. Mathibela Pearl Lucy Nomvula (Ms) 076 400 0953

082 742 3347

pearl.mathibela@plkbar.co.za

pearlmathibela@gmail.com

94. Mathoho Fungelelani Ruth (Ms) 082 645 6940 ruthmathoho8@gmail.com
95. Adv. Matshethe Mokgadi Donald 082 426 8132 dmatshethe@gmail.com
 96. Matlamela Maleka Andrew (Mr) 073 536 4967 Kholofelo2300@gmail.com
 97. Matlhape Benedict Grace Hangwi (Ms 012 303 7866

083 503 4121

matlhapeh@gmail.com
 98. Matlou Dennis Moeketsi (Mr) 082 540 2130

012 663 6690

advocatematlou@gmail.com
 99. Matlou Eric Kgomotso (Mr) * 072 826 8268 matlou.matlou.ek@gmail.com
100. Matsetela Mogaugeloa Dashwood (Mr) 071 741 9667 advocatedash@gmail.com
 101. Mbali Samkelo (Mr)* 060 626 1701 Samk.sabs@gmail.com
102. Mbedzi Ailwei Michael (Mr) 072 367 4344 mbedzimichael11@gmail.com
103. Mbhalati Steven (Mr) 082 778 9248 smbhalati@webmail.co.za 
104. Adv. Mboweni Prayer Nomthandazo MS 0837641113 Prayer1mbowen@gmail.com
 105. Mere Lizzy (Ms) 082 679 2181

012 303 7534

makhanani.mere@gmail.com
 106 Mfazi Lindela Mbulelo Gratitude (Mr) 078 451 7946 lindelamfazi@gmail.com
107. Adv. Mgimeti Sydney David 076 738 0863 sdmgimeti@gmail.com
 108. Mihlanga Justice Mishack (Mr) 076 016 5962 mihlangajm@gmail.com
109. Mihlanga Nyiko Given (Mr) 083 729 5897 vunwemhlanga@gmail.com
110. Adv. Miya Hlengiwe Nosipho 083 673 8347 hlengiwemiya@yahoo.com
111. Mkhari Ntsako (Mr) 071 286 7181

066 229 5058

ntsakzbarca@gmail.com
 112. Mlisana Msingathi “Msee”(Mr) 079 709 7546 tanganam@gmail.com
 113 Mmutle Phillip Emmanuel (Mr) 079 179 9997 mmutlep@webmail.co.za
114. Mofokeng Avril (Ms) 071 685 4250 amofokeng@law.co.za
115. Mohlabi Potlaki Emmanuel (Mr) 076 110 2140 pe.mohlabi@gmail.com
116. Adv. Moifo Matsobane Ben 072 136 2151 benny.moifo@icloud.com
 117. Mojela Matome Jackson (Mr) 011 282 3700

078 342 2881

advmojela@webmail.co.za
 118. Mokadikoa Tsitsi  Alithia (Ms) 076 196 6598

067 747 1559

tamokadikoa@gmail.com
119. Mokhononoa Lesiba Frans (Mr) 082 621 8692 lesibafrans3@gmail.com
 120. Mokonoto Godfrey Z.M. (Mr)* 072 174 5616 gmokonoto@gmail.com
121. Mohlapamaswi Lebogang (Mr) 060 753 7516 2lebosefudi@gmail.com
122. Mohlaka Sello Kabelo Ronald (Mr) 072 385 6276 zelmohlahlothema@gmail.com

loronal@gmail.com

123. Mohlahlo Thema January (Mr) 064 516 8557 mohlahlothema@gmail.com
124. Adv. Mohoto Mokgesi John 082 970 0664 johnmohoto@gmail.com
 125. Moloi Leonard Moshea (Mr) 063 699 9967 moshea@vodamail.co.za
 126. Molokomme Winston Thabo (Mr) 083 939 7094 molokomme@counsel.co.za
 127. Molotsi Hlalele (Mr) 065 528 9144

012 303 7400

advmolotsi@gmail.com
 128. Monene Malose Samuel (Mr) * 084 814 3702

076 367 1574

ommonene@gmail.com
129. Adv. Mnisi Patience Katekani 082 778 3536 patiencekmnisi@gmail.com
130. Moropa Magreth Makopi (Ms) 082 843 2597 mapuweservices@webmail.co.za
 131. Moshoeu Lesiba Benedict (Mr) 064 610 0465 benedictadv@gmail.com
 132 Mosima Mokgokoloshi David (Mr) 082 615 3778 Papi.mosima@gmail.com
 133 Mothupi Zwodangani Stephen (Mr) 072 874 6944 advzsmothupi@gmail.com
134. Adv. Mothibi Gadimang Irenious 083 591 5594 mothibii@yahoo.com
 135 Mpe Hlakudi Ezekiel

(Mr)

076 025 5674 mpets@thepub.co.za
136. Adv. Mphofu Obed Sekube 082 465 6389 mphofuo@gmail.com
137. Msimanga Owen Sibusiso (Mr) 083 868 3039 sibusiso.msimanga07@gmail.com
 138 Mthombeni Xonani Percy (Mr) 060 394 6304 percymthombeni@yahoo.com
139. Mudau Ogone Lesedi Ruth (Ms) 012 303 7680

082 042 8750

ruthmudau5@gmail.com
 140. Mudimeli Matodzi Oscar (Mr) 072 601 6552 mudimelioscar16@gmail.com 
141. Mudimeli Peter (Mr) 079 2275288 mudimelip@gmail.com
142. Adv. Mugwambane Vongani Hillgard 073 586 1276 mugwambanevh@gmail.com
 143. Mukhari Hlekani Samuel (Mr) * 079 512 8750 advmukhari@gmail.com
 144. Mukoma Avhatakali Michael (Mr)* 076 060 9496 mukoma72@gmail.com
145. Adv. Mundzhelele Rendani Julia 078 894 3954

076 500 2486

adv.mundzhelele@gmail.com
146. Adv. Musetha Maanda 076 216 1917 adv.musetham@workmail.co.za
147. Mulangaphuma Thinavhuyo Veronica (Ms) 083 240 4138 thinav@hotmail.com
148. Adv. Mulaudzi Thilivhali Elphus 076 434 3674 adv.tmulaudzi@gmail.com
 149. Mushwana Mabedle Lourence (Mr) 064 027 1502

082 854 4955

mabedle@lantic.net
150. Adv. Mushiana Rabelani 081 867 1126 rabe.mush@gmail.com
151. Nalane J (Mr) 011 676 2660

082 566 2181

nalane@law.co.za
 152. Naude-Odendaal Marisa (Ms) 072 442 0940 adv.m.naude@gmail.com
 153. Ndlokovane Ntombizanele (Ms) 011 722 9000

073 339 7020

zndlokovane@law.co.za

zkantambo1@gmail.com

 154. Nemukula Lufuno Christopher (Mr)* 082 297 5700

071 229 3156

advnemukulalc@gmail.com
155. Netshiozwi Tshimangadzo Esther (Ms) 071 896 7970 mangi.netshiozwi@gmail.com
156. Adv. Netshimbupfe Mulatedzi 083 284 1254 ltesh@icloud.com
 157. Ngomane Helen Linah (Ms) 011 290 4000

078 704 8321

hngomane@law.co.za
 158. Ngwenya Twain Siboniso (Mr) 082 715 5810 twainz@hotmail.com

twain@mpbar.co.za

 159. Nkoana Albert Lesetja (Mr) * 082 717 8457 lesetjan@vodamail.co.za
160. Adv. Nonyane Ena Mavis 082 953 3301 ena.nonyane@gmail.com
161. Adv. Nthambeleni Bridgette Puoetsile 064 906 9805 bridgenthambeleni@gmail.com
 162. Njeza Anda Douglas (Mr) 021 426 0968

073 2777 255

anda.njeza@gmail.com
 163. Ntshangase Lungelo Phiwokuhle (Mr) 083 717 4071 lungelopntshangase@gmail.com
 164. Phasha Nkahloleng

(Mr)

073 484 2064 nkahloleng.p52@gmail.com
 165. Qofa Mpati Amelia

(Ms)

011 282 3700

072 615 0215

mpatiqofa@yahoo.co.uk
166. Raedani Nditsheni (Mr) 076 922 5411 pfanelotshedza@gmail.com
167. Ragau Joy (Ms) 066 230 7678 ragauj@law.co.za
 168. Ralikhuvhana Ntuwiseni (Mr) 082 779 6428

011 333 7800

advrali@law.co.za
 169. Ramaboea Anthony Lehodi (Mr) 076 693 8936

078 6276 325

ramaboea112@gmail.com
 170. Ramabulana Mmaleya Maureen (Ms) 071 992 4344

012 303 7742

mmaleyaralijoe@yahoo.com
 171. Ramakgoakgoa Nakedi Samuel (Mr)* 078 711 9090 ramakgoakgoa@gmail.com
172. Ramarumo Kingsley Makhuparetsa (Mr) 071 776 9007 ramarumo@rsabar.com
173. Adv. Ramatselela Rendani 081 813 6894 rendaniramatselela@yahoo.com
 174. Ramela Mmatlou Phinah (Ms) 072 497 5276

084 705 7681

phinah52@gmail.com
 175. Ramoshaba Petlo Michael (Mr) 084 874 1390

011 722 9000

ramoshaba@law.co.za
 176. Ramuhala Rudzani Aubrey (Mr) 082 7922 076 / 081 746 2048 ramuhalarudzani@gmail.com
177. Adv. Rammutla Chuene William 071 578 1140 thabisharammutla@gmail.com
178. Adv. Rammutla Phuti Christopher 082 461 4345 rammutlac1@gmail.com
 179. Rangata Mositi Gladys (Ms)* 072 506 8761 mositig@gmail.com
 180. Raphahlelo Moloko (Mr)* 012 303 7586

082 717 3423

adv.raphahlelo@hotmail.com
 181. Ratshihule Shumani Robert (Mr) 060 607 0083 sratshihule@gmail.com
182. Adv. Rikhotso Winnie Vivian 073 221 3395 vrikhotso86@gmail.com
 183. Seboko Viola Tiny

(Ms)

083 682 7923

011 535 1800

tinyseboko@law.co.za
184. Adv. Sefahamela Chegofatso Bethulia 0682071194 Sefahamela.chegofatso@gmail.com
 185. Seleso Nkholiseng Maria (Ms) 065 828 3333

072 170 0397

Advocate.seleso@gmail.com
186. Sethene Smanga

(Mr)

082 933 7160 smanga@lawsethene.com
187. Adv. Shitlhelana Nhlamulo Ray 073 136 0182 rayshitlhelana@gmail.com
Sethunya Malefetsane Joni (Mr) 082 425 4959 / 084 242 4498 advocatemjsethunya@gmail.com
189. Sibanda Diswai Reuben (Mr) 083 378 3930 diswais@webmail.co.za
 190. Sibara Shavhani Russel (Mr) 082 511 6219 chiefsibara@gmail.com
 191. Sigwavhulimu Divhani Edzisani (Ms) 076 016 8241 dsdivhanie1@gmail.com
192. Sikhwari Mutheiwana Sydwell (Mr) * 073 150 7414

 

sydwell@afsajhbchambers.co.za
193. Siima Innocent Moloko Mr 0670090166 msiima@outlook.com
 194. Sioga Khaukanani Christopher (Mr) 079 251 5380 siogakhaukanani@gmail.com  
 195. Sithole Stanley (Mr) 011 282 3700

082 786 7759 

stanley.sithole257@gmail.com
 196. Sono Harold Tshepo (Mr) 078 110 9845 ht.sono@gmail.com
 197. Teffu Khensani Caroline (Ms) 082 478 7004 khensaniteffu@gmail.com
 198. Tema William Mmashai (Mr)* 082 670 0129 williamtema1@gmail.com
199. Tjiana Makobe

(Mr)

083 498 2215 mtjiana285@gmail.com
200. Adv. Thanyane Matome George 072 823 4548 thanyanegeorge@gmail.com
 201. Thema Funeka Elsie

(Ms)

083 303 3013

011 217 5121

funekathema@gmail.com
 202. Thete Eunice Anikie

(Ms)

083 314 0075

081 834 0165

eunicethete@gmail.com
 203. Thipe Meshack Mahapa (Mr) 072 623 3978

012 303 7400

advthipem@gmail.com
 204. Tshabalala Innocentia (Ms) 064 787 7239 Lebohangtshabalala999@gmail.com
 205. Tshabalala Murimisi Samuel (Mr) 082 578 9789 sam@tshabalala.org.za
 206. Tshauke Botana Stevens (Mr) 079 037 5756 bstshauke@gmail.com
 207. Tshavhungwa T.P.C. (Mr) 011 282 3700

082 299 9099

cornwell@webmail.coza
 208. Tshikororo Ronald

(Mr) *

079 493 6109 tshisima1@gmail.com
 209. Tshikovhele Sampson

(Mr) *

073 368 6418

076 306 9602

chikovhele@gmail.com
 210. Tshitereke Tshifhiwa

(Mr)

011 895 9000

072 367 9463

advtshifhiwat@gmail.com
211. Adv. Tshisikule Mashudu Isaac 074 338 9258 mashudu.tshisikule@icloud.com
 212. Verveen Prince (Mr) 076 372 3539

011 324 0500

pverveen@law.co.za
 213. Van Rooyen Victoria Tears (Ms) 082 449 7810

011 223 8000

drshingange@mweb.co.za
214. Vilakazi Lindiwe Emily (Ms) * 081 513 8657 lindiwev63@gmail.com