Bar Members

NO. NAME CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
SENIOR COUNSEL
1. Mathibedi Tebogo Frank (full time member) 011 217 5000

082 416 9752

tebogomathibedi@yahoo.co.za

 

2. Mokoena Phillip 011 217 5000

082 496 2734

pmokoena@mweb.co.za

pmokoena@thulamelachambers.co.za

3. Mphahlele M.Simon (full time member) 082 550 5428 smphahlele@law.co.za
4. Mokhari William R. (full time member) 011 282 3700

082 440 3944

wmokhare@gmail.com

wmokhare@duma.nokwe.co.za

5. Shakoane Gift (full time member) 011 282 3700

083 473 9402

thekgo@giftlaw.co.za
6. Tsatsi Euphodia Kegomoditswe

(full time member)

011 282 3700

076 425 8150

tsatsil@law.co.za

liza@tsatsilaw.com

7. Tsatsawane N.Kennedy (full time member) 011 535 0500

083 326 2711

ken@law.co.za
8. Mokadikoa – Chauke Mercedes Magdeline 083 521 2774 mokadikoa@gmail.com
JUNIOR COUNSEL
9. Badela Ghandi 082 9092 164 ghandi@badela.co.za
10. Baloyi Pule Phillemon 073 121 0023 puleb34@gmail.com
11. Banjo Sikiru Babatunde 078 916 1359 sikirubanjo@gmail.com
12. Bothetele Maropene Josephine 076 015 4211 rupza105@gmail.com
13. Choeu Nthabiseng Rose 076 754 2106

012 424 4127

nthabiseng@lawcircle.co.za

advnrchoeu@gmail.com

14. Cindy Marais 082 661 6262 cindymarais@vodamail.co.za

 

15. Diamond Andries Cornelus 083 7044 155

012 303 7759

driesdiamond@gmai.com
16. Diamond George Johannes (full time member) 082 821 2053 George.dia@pixie.co.za
17. Dube Godfrey Dingaan Makgomolela 082 373 6003 Dingane.g.dube@gmail.com
18. Gadisi Tshiwela Violet 072 682 9507 ggadisi68@gmail.com
19. Gaisa Emmanuel Nathi

(full time member)

084 916 6849 nathi@africa.legal
20. Gededger Buessy Freddy 012 303 7864

082 784 2254

bgededger@vodamail.co.za
21. Green Stephanie 082 556 6345 ssgreen@lawcircle.co.za
22. Hopane Pharudi Salthiel 084 495 3144 pharudi.hopane@gmail.com
23. Hutamo Tebogo B. (full time member) 011 282 3700

083 558 0823

hutamo@duma.nokwe.co.za

hutamo@webmail.co.za

24. Kekana Kamela Cedric (full time member) 076 050 8603

079 048 6041

advkekana@webmail.co.za
25. Kgare Motlatso Neria (full time member) 082 387 0800 advkgaremn@gmail.com
26. Kgatla Moipone (full time member) 011 217 5000

071 604 9759

moikgatla@vodamail.co.za
27. Khanyeza Nompumelelo Given 083 700 0778

011 883 1620

mpumikhanyeza@gmail.com
28. Khosa Mavila 079 277 8590 mavilakhosa@gmail.com
29. Khoza Ravin 074 905 1938 advkhozar@webmail.co.za
30. Khumela Mpho 079 987 6506 khumelampho@gmail.com
31. Khunou Freddy (full time member) 074 367 3699 Freddykhunouplkbar@gmail.com
32. Komane Mokiti Aubrey (full time member) 081 556 2013

072 501 9691

advkomane@gmail.com
33. Kotsokwane Lesego Angelinah 081 049 7664 lklaskot@gmail.com
34. Kwanaite Reshoketshwe 072 987 6069 reshoketshwe@gmail.com
35. Lebese Risimate Evans (full time member) 076 863 6123 Evanslebese74@gmail.com
36. Ledwaba Lesibana Gemine Philemon  

082 211 8833

 

geminel@vodamail.co.za

37. Lithole Tshembeka Constance 083 6344 949

011 535 1800

connie.lithole@gmail.com
38. Maake Peter M. (full time member) 078 329 2867 petermapheha@icloud.com
39. Mabiletsa Simon Phillip 073 955 1289 spmabiletsa@gmail.com
40. Mabodze Sello Victor 072 796 5739 mabodzesv@yahoo.com
41. Maboea Kenneth Solomon 082 806 3468 maboeakenneth@gmail.com
42. Mabuda Tshifhiwa Victor 072 5100 0161

011 535 1800

adv@tmabuda.com
43. Madavha Calvin Malope

(full-time member)

072 650 8642 cmadavha@plkbar.co.za

cmadavha@gmail.com

44. Madavha Mususumeli Beauty

(full-time member)

082 391 8255 bmadavha@webmail.co.za

madavhabeauty@gmail.com

45. Madiba Lebogang Jack Solomon 012 303 7569

082 477 4693

madibajack@gmail.com
46. Magagane Mankakane Violet 082 326 0712 magagane@law-molao.co.za
47. Mahafha Tshisamphiri Shadrack 073 323 7481

071 875 9902

tshisa99@gmail.com
48. Mahasha Thubjane Levy 084 431 0414

011 282 3700

levymahasha@gmail.com
49. Mahlangu M. Eulenda (full time member) 079 878 0629 Mahlangu.me@webmail.co.za
50. Mahlase Katlego Monnadikotse 076 228 9240 katlegomahlase@gmail.com

katlegomahlase@lawcircle.co.za

51. Makgato Mpho Cyreal 082 885 7431

084 662 6858

mphogato@law.co.za
52. Makhambeni Peter William 082 891 6568 pwm002@gmail.com
53. Makhubedu Melato Adwell 073 841 5828 melatomakhubedu@yahoo.com
54. Makoti Mokgerwa Z. (full time member) 011 217 5000

071 140 4235

mokgerwa@thulamelachambers.co.za
55. Malange Azwihangwisi Emmanuel 081 758 1419

011 292 6900

amalange@icloud.com
56. Malange N. Lawrence (full time member) 082 265 5028 lmalange@webmail.co.za

advmalange@gmail.com

57. Malatji Maria Marupeng

(full time member)

071 874 4549

072 288 4853

marupeng44@gmail.com
58. Malatjie Mihloti Stanley 079 293 0540 stan.malatji@gmail.com
59. Malowa Molatelo James (full time member) 012 549 5631

082 757 5138

emperor.afro@gmail.com
60. Maluleke Masenyani Thomas 078 952 8846 malulekeattorneys@gmail.com
61. Managa P. 071 731 9543 managak@law.co.za
62. Mankge Moira Thandoluhle 082 954 2879 advmankge@gmail.com
63. Manthata Hildegard Motlatso (full time member) 060 819 8907 mmanthata@webmail.co.za
64. Manyage Thanyani Kenneth 011 217 5000 t.manyage@vodamail.co.za
65. Maphwanya Khathutshelo 011 282 3700

072 111 1810

advkhathumaphwanya@gmail.com
66. Mashabela Sello James 076 707 4976 smashabela1@gmail.com
67. Mashele Mosupi 083 533 2090 mosupi.mashele@gmail.com
68. Mashele Valencia Ingrid 083 552 2071 vimashele@yahoo.com

valencia@lawcircle.co.za

69. Mashilane Lerato 071 987 7549 mashilanel@gmail.com
70. Mashimbye George Giyani (full time member) 084 815 0582 ggmashimbye@gmail.com
71. Masilo Mphiri Harold (full time member) 078 102 1012 mphiri.masilo@gmail.com
72. Masindi Moses (full time member) 083 204 0124 moses.masindi2@gmail.com
73. Masindi Takalani 082 973 4225 takalani.mashila@gmail.com
74. Masoga Kota Ernest (full time member) 072 697 2978 adv.masoga@gmail.com
75. Masweneng Frans Mohubedu 078 606 8079 fmasweneng@gmail.com
76. Matabane Ellentjie Mathabo 064 857 3046 daddyhopematabane@gmail.com
77. Mathabathe Stevens (full time member) 079 966 3756 mathabathes@ymail.com
78. Mathevula Rito Cliford 078 977 5631 thevurc@gmail.com
79. Mathibela Pearl Lucy Nomvula 076 400 0953

082 742 3347

pearl.mathibela@plkbar.co.za

pearlmathibela@gmail.com

80. Matlamela Maleka Andrew 073 536 4967 Kholofelo2300@gmail.com
81. Matlhape Benedict Grace Hangwi 012 303 7866

083 503 4121

matlhapeh@gmail.com
82. Matlou Dennis Moeketsi 082 540 2130

012 663 6690

advocatematlou@gmail.com
83. Matlou Eric Kgomotso (full time member) 072 826 8268 matlou.matlou.ek@gmail.com
84. Mbali Samkelo (full time member) 060 6261 701 Samk.sabs@gmail.com
85. Mbedzi Ailwei Michael 072 367 4344 mbedzimichael11@gmail.com
86. Mbhalati Steven 082 778 9248 smbhalati@webmail.co.za
87. Mere Lizzy 082 679 2181

012 303 7534

makhanani.mere@gmail.com
88. Mfazi Lindela Mbulelo Gratitude 078 451 7946 lindelamfazi@gmail.com
89. Mhlanga Khathutshelo 012 303 7433

079 235 6030

mhlangakhathu@gmail.com
90. Mlisana Msingathi “Msee” 079 709 7546 tanganam@gmail.com
91. Mmutle Philip Emmanuel 079 179 9997 mmutlep@webmail.co.za
92. Mngomezulu Lebogang Lovedalia 078 929 8035

011 282 3700

Lebomngomezulu2@gmail.com
93. Mofokeng Avril 071 685 4250

011 282 3700

amofokeng@law.co.za
94. Mohlapamaswi Lebohang 060 753 7516

012 303 7436

2lebosefudi@gmail.com
95. Mojela Matome Jackson 011 282 3700

078 342 2881

advmojela@webmail.co.za
96. Mokhatla Theodore 082 327 9410 mokhatla@icloud.com
97. Mokhononoa Lesiba Frans 082 621 8692 lesibafrans3@gmail.com
98. Mokonoto Godfrey Z.M. 072 174 5616 gmokonoto@gmail.com
99. Mokutu Emmanuel 073 160 6619

011 217 5000

emokutu@thulamelachambers.co.za

 pa-mokutu@thulamelachambers.co.za

100. Monene Malose Samuel (full time member) 084 814 3702

076 367 1574

ommonene@gmail.com
101. Mopane Mahlagashane Patrick 076 4757 615 mopanep@gmail.com
102. Mosam Afzal 082 454 6842

011 535 1800

mosam@law.co.za
103. Mosima Mokgokoloshi David (Mr) 082 615 3778 Papi.mosima@gmail.com
104. Motlatle Tumelo Petloane (full time member) 082 803 4402 tumelom@lantic.net
105. Motsepe Clifford  (full time member) 079 492 1944 cmotsepe@law.co.za
106. Mpe Hlakudi Ezekiel (full time member) 076 025 5674 mpets@thepub.co.za
107. Mphahlele Mantlheng Husby (full time member) 072 827 1963

012 334 4003

mmantlheng@gmail.com
108. Msimanga Owen Sibusiso 083 868 3039 Sibusiso.msimanga07@gmail.com
109. Mudau Ogone Lesedi Ruth 012 303 7680

082 042 8750

ogonemudau@gmail.com
110. Mudimeli Matodzi Oscar 072 601 6552 mudimeliscar16@gmail.com
111. Mugodo Mushaisano Violet 072 8960 578 mushai.violet@gmail.com
112. Mukhari Hlekani Samuel

(full time member)

079 512 8750 advmukhari@gmail.com
113. Mukoma Avhatakali Michael 076 060 9496 mukoma72@gmail.com
114. Mushwana Mabedle Lourence 082 854 4955

064 027 1502

mabedle@lantic.net
115. Muthige Phathutshedzo 079 311 2552 muthigep@yahoo.com
116. Nalane J 011 676 2660

082 566 2181

nalane@law.co.za
117. Ndlokovane Ntombizanele 011 722 9000

073 339 7020

zndlokovane@law.co.za

zkantambo1@gmail.com

118. Nemukula Lufuno Christopher

(full time member)

082 297 5700

071 229 3156

advnemukulalc@gmail.com
119. Ngoetjana Mmaphuti Elijah (full time member) 076 340 9114 masegela083@gmail.com

masegela_makweya@plkbar.co.za

120. Ngomane Helen Linah 011 290 4000

078 704 8321

hngomane@law.co.za
121. Ngwenya Twain Siboniso 082 715 5810 twainz@hotmail.com
122. Nhantsi Sikhumbuzo Booker 082 925 1147 ikhweziilc@gmail.com
123. Nhutsve Eddmond 073 000 6400 eddmondnhutsve@yahoo.com
124. Njeza Anda Douglas 021 426 0968

073 2777 255

anda.njeza@gmail.com
125. Nkoana Albert Lesetja (full time member) 082 717 8457 lesetjan@vodamail.co.za
126. Ntshangase Lungelo Phiwokuhle 083 717 4071 lungelopntshangase@gmail.com
127. Phasha Nkahloleng 073 484 2064 Nkahloleng.p52@gmail.com
128. Qofa Mpati Amelia 011 282 3700

072 615 0215

mpatiqofa@yahoo.co.uk
129. Ralikhuvhana Ntuwiseni 082 779 6428

011 333 7800

advrali@law.co.za
130. Ramaboea Lehodi Anthony (full time member) 076 693 8936

078 6276 325

ramaboea112@gmail.com
131. Ramakgoakgoa Nakedi Samuel 078 711 9090 ramakgoakgoa@gmail.com
132. Ramela Mmatlou Phinah 084 705 7581

072 497 5276

phinah52@gmail.com
133. Ramoshaba J. Mamokete 084 821 1810 mamokete@reabusa.co.za
134. Ramoshaba Petlo Michael 084 874 1390

011 722 9000

ramoshaba@law.co.za
135. Ramuhula Rudzani Aubrey 082 7922 076

081 746 2048

ramuhalarudzani@gmail.com
136. Raphahlelo Moloko 082 717 3423 adv.raphahlelo@hotmail.com
137. Rasalanavho Beauty Namadzavho 071 269 2614 rasbee56@gmail.com
138. Ratshihule Shumani Robert 060 607 0083 sratshihule@gmail.com
139. Seboko Viola Tiny 083 682 7923

011 535 1800

tinyseboko@law.co.za
140. Sekhula Phetole Patrick 012 330 4003

079 099 3539

esquire@sekhulalaw.com
141. Sethene Smanga 082 933 7160 smanga@lawsethene.com
142. Sethunya Malefetsane Joni 082 425 4959 / 084 242 4498 advocatemjsethunya@gmail.com
143. Sigwavhulimu Divhani Edzisani (Ms) 076 016 8241 dsdivhanie1@gmail.com
144. Sikhwari Mutheiwana Sydwell (full time member) 073 150 7414

 

mssikhwari@gmail.com
145. Sioga Khaukanani Christopher 079 251 5380 siogakhaukanani@gmail.com
146. Sithole Stanley 011 217 5000 stanley.sithole257@gmail.com
147. Soviti-Zwadala Nosandio 082 696 4624 nosa7@webmail.co.za
148. Tema William Mmashai 082 6700 129 williamtema1@gmail.com
149. Thema Funeka Elsie 083 303 3013

011 217 5121

funekathema@gmail.com
150. Thete Eunice Anikie 083 314 0075 eunicethete@gmail.com
151. Thipe Meshack Mahapa 072 623 3978

012 334 4101

advthipem@gmail.com
152. Teffu Khensani Caroline 082 478 7004 Khensaniteffu@gmail.com
153. Tshabalala Thomas Mavabasa 011 722 9000

082 307 3236

ttommy@law.co.za
154. Tshauke Botana Stevens 079 037 5756 Bstshauke@gmail.com
155. Tshavhungwa T.P.C. 011 282 3700

082 299 9099

cornwell@webmail.coza
156. Tshikororo Ronald (full time member) 079 493 6109 tshisima1@gmaill.com
157. Tshikovhele Sampson (full time member) 073 368 6418

076 306 9602

chikovhele@gmail.com
158. Tshitereke Tshifhiwa 011 895 9000

072 367 9463

advtshifhiwat@gmail.com
159. Tyatya Lungile 079 549 1715 tyatyalungile@yahoo.com
160. Van Rooyen Victoria Tears 082 449 7810

011 223 8000

drshingange@mweb.co.za
161. Vilakazi Lindiwe Emily

(full time member)

081 513 8657 lindiwev63@gmail.com